外觀精美的市場推廣電郵

您可以透過操作簡單的工具和電郵範本,設計出外觀精美而內容吸引的電郵,您亦可透過傳送切合顧客需要的電郵,以及預先填寫客戶資料數據,從而與客戶建立關係。

Skapa nyhetsbrev
mall för nyhetsbrev

操作界面

您可以在簡單易用的平台上,拖放所需項目,輕鬆建立內容吸引的電郵廣告。

nå nya målgrupper med e-post

兼容各類設備

我們確保您的設計能夠兼容客戶各類電子設備,讓您的廣告電郵能以所要求的方式呈現。

personliga nyhetsbrev till många mottagare

您適用的服務

您可以選擇所提供的標準電郵模板,或在我們的幫助下,創造出專屬您獨一無二的電郵廣告。設計內容一切由您選擇。

「APSIS令我們的業務通訊看起來更專業,並幫助到我們吸引新客戶。」

- NAVIGATOR的創意總監Niclas Bergenblad

與客戶建立關係

您的電郵市場推廣活動越能引起訂戶的興趣,就越有可能獲得理想的效果:提高客戶打開及點擊電郵的比率。APSIS Pro可以按照您的客戶資料數據、客戶在網上的點擊行為和調查結果,製作獨一無二的電郵內容——而您無需再做任何額外工作。我們的市場推廣自動化功能可以讓您輕鬆簡單地,度身訂造每一封業務通訊電郵;再加上APSIS Pro的垃圾電郵測試功能、圖片庫和獨特的客戶資料數據功能,您的訂戶參與率將大幅提升。

管理您的通訊錄

在我們這個行業裡,「開心的訂戶代表開心的銷售」。有了APSIS Pro,無論您是透過APSIS Pro以獲得對網站感興趣的訪客的電郵地址、從Excel和CSV導入電郵,抑或是將整個流程自動化,您都可以更全面了解到通訊錄的內容。除了這些功能外,我們還能確保您的電郵充分保障客戶的私隱,避免出現可能影響品牌聲譽的事件發生。結果?那就是您將會與每一位客戶建立愉快而長期的關係。

Tidskrift och en kopp kaffe på ett bord

存取權限全由您決定

有了APSIS Pro,您就可以決定每間附屬企業、分公司或子公司存取帳戶的權限。您不但可以控制存取權限,還能幫助您跟進哪位員工負責在後台建立內容、安排和分析數據。

Traffic on a busy road

持續提升表現

多得APSIS Pro和Google Analytics的整合功能,您可以即時查看跳失率和客戶打開以及點擊電郵的比率。傳送每封電郵後,您還會收到詳細的報告,讓您隨時獲得最新數據。

 

了解符合您需要的APSIS Pro。

© APSIS International AB保留所有權利。

Gorgeous looks for your email campaigns

Create beautiful, expressive designs with our simple drag-and-drop tools and ready-to-use templates. Increase engagement with relevant sendings and pre-filled demographic fields.

Skapa nyhetsbrev
mall för nyhetsbrev

Drag-and-drop interface

Our intuitive platform lets you create compelling email campaigns easier than ever before.

nå nya målgrupper med e-post

Perfect on every device

We make sure your design looks like you want it to on every device or email client of your recipients.

personliga nyhetsbrev till många mottagare

Unmistakably yours

Choose one of our standard templates or craft your own unique design with our help. Your choice.

"APSIS helped us get new clients by making sure that our newsletters looked professional."

– Niclas Bergenblad, Creative Director, Navigator

Engage your audience

The more you adjust your email campaigns to fit your subscribers' interests, the more likely you are to get the response you want: higher opening and click-through rates. APSIS Pro lets you craft unique content based on the demographic data, click behaviour and survey response of your audience - without creating any extra work for yourself. Our marketing automation features will let you personalise each newsletter you send out simply and easily. Add to that the APSIS Pro Spam test feature, the native image gallery and unique use of demographic fields, and you will have everything you need to engage your subscribers more than ever before.

Take care of your lists

There’s a saying within our industry: happy subscribers mean happy sales. With APSIS Pro, you will have a complete overview of your list building - whether that means capturing the email addresses of interested website visitors, importing them from Excel and CSV, or automating the whole process. But more than that, we make sure that your mailings respect the privacy of your audience, and avoid delivery issues that may hurt your brand. The result? A happy, long-term relationship with everyone in your audience.

Access rights? It's up to you.

With APSIS Pro, you decide how much access each affiliate, branch or subsidiary has to your account. Not only does this keep you in control of access rights, it also helps you track who is responsible for content creation, scheduling and data crunching in the background.

Ramp up your performance

APSIS Pro lets you monitor bounces, opening rates and click-through rates in real-time, thanks to our Integration features with Google Analytics, NedStat or Omniture. You will also receive detailed reports after each mailing you send. Up-to-date statistics, all the time.  

Get to know APSIS Pro for yourself.

© APSIS International AB. All rights reserved.